A friend installed a program yesterday remotely after we gave him access using ShowMyPC and said he had to use a code each time to get on. But today I saw the mouse moving and called him and he was on our computer doing stuff. He said he would remove this ability but how can we be sure? Thanks.
Gave a remote access to my friend and he continues connecting to it