I’ve received a warning that my browser is not safe and that it steals non-private info about my browsing, so I accepted to use a supposedly safer browser. Once I clicked ‘Ok’ message, I found eFast browser set as my default. Browser Privacy Alert pop-up is fake, isn’t it? How should I terminate it and remove eFast browser too?
Browser Privacy Alert set eFast browser by default. How to remove this fake pop-up?
seanJ, | Browser Privacy Alert (fake)