Just got a fake “Windows security” pop-up on my Windows 11 laptop while I was balancing invoices in my home office. It said my browser was blocked and told me to call a number right away, but it looked off and kept flashing even after I closed the tab. Has anyone else seen this kind of scare message lately?
Share
…